Stay in touch with us on

About us » Our staff
Anna Minasyan Anna Minasyan
President, Lead researcher

Research interests: labour migration and trafficking, community development, marketing and branding

E-mail: anna.minasyan@ast.am
Meri Yeranosyan Meri Yeranosyan
Vice President, Lead researcher

Research interests: human rights, community development, monitoring and evaluation

E-mail: meri.yeranosyan@ast.am
Alina Poghosyan Alina Poghosyan
Lead researcher

Research interests: international migration, integration and adaptation, transnationalism, transculturalism

E-mail: alina.poghosyan@ast.am 
Narine Hakobyan Narine Hakobyan
Finance director

E-mail: narine.hakobyan@ast.am
Mary Poghosyan Mary Poghosyan
Senior field supervisor

E-mail: mary.poghosyan@ast.am
Anahit Nazaryan Anahit Nazaryan
Assistant supervisor

E-mail: anahit.nazaryan@ast.am
Nane Minasyan Nane Minasyan
Assistant supervisor

E-mail: nane.minasyan@ast.am
Suren Poghosyan Suren Poghosyan
Project coordinator

Research interests: public finance

E-mail: spoghosyan@hotmail.com
Hovhannes Margaryants Hovhannes Margaryants
Health sector expert

E-mail: hmargaryants@yahoo.com
Bela Gevorgyan Bela Gevorgyan
Water sector expert

E-mail: belagevorgyan@yahoo.com
Pages: 1 | 2

Featured project

Improving public expenditure accountability in Armenia
 
The project aims to strengthen the analytical underpinnings of the policy debates around public expenditure priorities and their impact, thus improving the governance of public service delivery. 
The project is funded by UK Department for International Development and managed by the Global Development Network and Results for Development.

Recent news

Global Research Competition 2013
22.08.2013 15:11
The Global Development Network (GDN) invites researchers from developing and transition countries to submit Expressions of Interest for its 2013 round of the Global Research Competition.
Copyright © 2011 Advanced Social Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
Address: 9 Belyakov street, 0001 Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: +374-95-561491; E-mail: ast@ast.am

Made in ZOOM GRAPHICS